Our Team

Tyler Miller, Owner/President

  tyler@mconunderground.com


Lindsey Miller, Owner/Office Manager

 lindsey@mconunderground.com


Bryan Ford, Operations Manager

 bryan@mconunderground.com


John Hontz, Project Manager/Safety Administrator

john@mconunderground.com


Tyler Ferris, Project Manager

ferris@mconunderground.com


Rachelle Arnold, Administrative Assistant/Payroll Coordinator

rachelle@mconunderground.com


Lynn Brock, Accounts Receivable

lynn@mconunderground.com


Janet Morgan, Accounts Payable

janet@mconunderground.com


Derek Trant, Directional Drilling Superintendent

derek@mconunderground.com


Josh Sutton, Directional Drilling Superintendent

jsutton@mconunderground.com


Tad Blanton, Superintendent

tblanton@mconunderground.com


Richard Ward, Foreman

rward@mconunderground.com


Justin Wilson, Foreman


AJ Jensen, Superintendent