Our Team

image110

Tyler Miller, Owner/President

  tyler@mconunderground.com


Lindsey Miller, Owner/Vice President

 lindsey@mconunderground.com


Bryan Ford, PE, Operations Manager

 bryan@mconunderground.com


Adam Olson, PE, Project Manager

adam@mconunderground.com


Jeff Shamburg, PE, Project Manger

jeffrey@mconunderground.com


Bob Ryser/Safety Administrator

bob@mconunderground.com


Tyler Ferris, General Superintendent

tferris@mconunderground.com


Rachelle Arnold, Executive Assistant/HR Associate/DOT Compliance

rachelle@mconunderground.com


Lynn Fansher, Accounts Receivable/Payroll Coordinator

lynn@mconunderground.com


Crystal Hovey, Controller

crystal@mconunderground.com


Janet Morgan, Accounts Payable

janet@mconunderground.com


Courtney Vertin, Administrative Assistant

courtney@mconunderground.com


Derek Trant, Directional Drilling Superintendent

derek@mconunderground.com


Josh Sutton, Directional Drilling Superintendent

jsutton@mconunderground.com


Tad Blanton, Superintendent

tblanton@mconunderground.com


Richard Ward, Superintendent

rward@mconunderground.com


Justin Wilson, Superintendent

justin@mconunderground.com


AJ Jensen, Superintendent

aj@mconunderground.com


Zach Euler, Construction Quality Manager

zach@mconunderground.com


Phil Schnitker, Site Development

phillip@mconunderground.com